(727)563-4084

Reviews From Erotic Monkey Website

I love my reviews and they are found on Erotic Monkey (EM). I thought I would share them with you as some of you may not be a paying customer of that site so why not share my personal reviews with my new (I cant wait to see you) future friends. Also on reviews ladies cant comment on there own reviews, but I can on MY SITE. I hope this help's you to know what kind of provider I am, how intense or sensual we can become once the mood is set between us. 

__________________________________________________________________________

March 2021: km2827's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Made an account just to review. This girl is really great and I can totally see why she's got such rave reviews. A definite repeat for me.

 
The Juicy Details
Scheduled an appt with Carissa I was surprised that I was able to lock down a spot. Hopped into the room and was greeted with a smile kiss and hug. Did the usual thing of cleaning up and got to brass tacks. She started me of with a BBBJ which was so amazing that I didn't even realize how much time had gone by so I signal for the bed. We ended up doing some CG, K9, and finished in mish for the rest of the session. We chatted a little and got to know each other and parted ways. Super fun bubbly attitude and great service. Def repeat for me.

________________________________________________________________________

Feb 2021: griffdr's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa is an older BBW and I usaully dont like bigger women but man, her skills make up for looks. You will not be disappointed with her service.

 
The Juicy Details
Had my eye on Carissa for some time but being that she only works Mon-Fri during the day it was a couple of weeks before we could get together. Met at an upscale location . Was greeted at the door by her. Laid donation on the bed, got undressed, she got undressed then and welcomed me with a nice, long DFK . Got on to the bed where the DFK continued and then she slid down for an amazing BBBJ . After about 10 min I asked to return the favor and went in for a little DATY . She was dripping wet almost instantly.
Started to finger her and she was really into it . After that, she laid me on my back and started to ride. Needless to say, I was done too quick after that as you will forget after about the first 5 min that it is a service. Any negative reviews written about her were from people that clearly didn't read the full ad before calling. This woman will blow your mind.

________________________________________________________________________

Jan 2021: funnlov's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Contact was done through text and replied in a reasonable short time frame. She was cute and nice attitude. Overall better than her pics. Liked her smile and I was turned on. I will be back for sure.

 
The Juicy Details
I saw her ad and sent her a text to make the arrangements, she replied after a few minutes and we were all set. When i met with her she wore a sexy skirt and sweater, she greeted me and then we walked into the room. There we started a conversation to break the ice and settle the business. So i dropped the donation and shortly after we were already undressing.

After we began fondling and general making out, she was stroking me as my hands roamed her body, she then covered me and went down me, CBJ like never before, gagging, DT, spit. Then we moved on to Mish, her warm tight pussy felt really good s it closed around my cock, after a few minutes we then switched to Doggie, and then she rode me in CG, I can't take much more and i blow in the bag.
After a hit of rest and a few jokes i cleaned up and got dressed. she was awsome. Can't wait to see her again.

_______________________________________________________________________

December 2020:sports182's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Worth giving her a visit if you like a bigger woman, finally got an appointment with her and I was not disappointed.

 
The Juicy Details
Huge tits, BBW and a very energetic and enthusiastic attitude. Nothing turns me on more, than when an escort actually gives you GFE, instead of acting like she's just here for the money. She gives me the full experience, she doesn't waste much time. She got me wamed up and gave me a wet DT oral service. She's got more than "good" BJ skills; she's a master of her art.
I DATY and DATO, making her squirm, moan, and get so wet that she drips down her thighs. I get into doggy, and she gives me a dirty rimjob, which I later reciprocate, before entering her asshole. Don't forget, once you go in her ass, she won't let you get in her pussy, so save it for the very last part. The fucking is passionate and feels genuine. I work her pussy in a variety of positions before I spread her cheeks and slide the tip of my fat cock into her tiny, puckering asshole. So tight. I pump her lass with my throbbing cock until she's begging for mercy, while she rubs her clit and brings herself to orgasm. I cum not too long later, right into her mouth, which she promptly swallows, before opening her mouth, and showing me she'd completely gotten rid of my white, thick evidence.

_________________________________________________________________________

November 2020: Cap41's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa is a 5 Star BBW. I love older bigger women and Carissa was everything that I was asking for. The service was great and her personality was so sweet.

 
The Juicy Details
She's awesome. When I am in town it always seems like she drops everything to make me happy. I don't even call anyone else when I'm in town. When we hookup its always fun its always exciting and she treats a man right. I never have to plan our visits.
She always has my best interest and takes care of everything. Carissa is not your average woman in this industry she can play whatever role you want her to play because she is smart and knows to how fun. She earns her money and then some, super discreet for me and we get along like we've known each other for years. This visit was unbelievable and she made me feel at ease and we had a blast like always. And course she in skilled in every area of turning a man on and blowing my mind. Cant wait to see her again, I hope its sooner than three months.

_________________________________________________________________________

September 2020: The Dude on the Bridge's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

This was my first time with a stoutwoman, Getting to Carissa was no torment, 2 calls, and simple bearings to pursue.

 
The Juicy Details
She warms me up and made me feel like we have known each other for a long time, We dealt with de pleasantries, and went at it. Carissa then told me to lay down and got some great bj. I was getting an amazing blowjob as she sucked, teased, took my balls in her mouth, licked the tip, deep throated me, everything I could dream of, while telling how it felt when she was grinding. She is pretty skilled, lots of spit and I was up in no time. She prefers cowboy and is very enthusiastic while doing it. Then we went MISH and finally doggy, did another loop around the positions where she came twice. Finally went back to the cowboy where I blew in the bag. Lots of fun may go back for her oral skills and energy.

__________________________________________________________________________

August 2020: Erythros's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

A great girl who knows how to please and gets into the session. Great service for the price. Carissa is just like her pictures also very passionate with a personality to match, made me feel totally at ease. I was a bit nervous but as soon as I met her I relaxed and had a very good time.

 
The Juicy Details
The clothes came off, we got into bed, and proceeded with some kissing. After a few minutes, I could stand it no longer and go down for some DATY. My favorite part of the menu. She was clean, fresh, and very enjoyable. She responded very well to my efforts, and I was rewarded with a great BBBJ. I had to get inside of her before I popped, so she went on top for some great CG. We kept kissing me throughout, which was a nice touch. We switched it up to doggie...She has a great ass, and she was a sight to see from behind. We finished things off with some mish. I truly enjoyed our encounter and I felt some great chemistry. I will say she is a sweet lady, and she loves what she does.

__________________________________________________________________________

July 2020: ShortBradley's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

First time seeing Carissa. Really good, legit encounter withe a gorgeous provider. Nice mutual touch. With her looks and teasing, I'm looking forward to seeing her again.

 
The Juicy Details
I had to hold a few minutes while she was finishing up. We talked for a couple of moments, as I got rid of my garments.
She is a wonderful woman. She truly appreciates what she does and it is an astounding experience. We delighted in some shared oral joys. Lots of enthusiasm, lots of saliva, fantastic suction and thoroughly enjoying having my dick in her mouth. She started sucking me very light biting my balls while she stroked me.
We experienced numerous ways of intercourse including CG, Spooning, K9, and RCG. I chose to let her take me home with a CBJ with some HJ. You would not want to miss her!

________________________________________________________________________

March 2020: chocaholic's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Met Carissa at a convenient business class hotel. Wonderful smile and pleasant but a little reserved at first until warming up. Quick shower and fun began. Decent body and an excellent GF experience. Very accommodating and engaging with a pretty good menu. Afterward talked about a few lifestyle things and a clean up and split.

 
The Juicy Details
No the provider I would usually visit but Totally worth it! She treated me like a BF. Great personality. Once inside we started with some light kissing which quickly turned into DFK. wow what a turn on. A few minutes of this and I was at full attention. We undress each other and more DFK. As she stroking my dick, She worked her way down for a bbbj, This felt amazing. I knew I was getting close so I opted for k9. I pounded for a few minutes before I pop. She cleaned me up and we chat for a few. Tiffany ask for another round. I wasn't sure I had another round in me. More DFK and bbbj and sure enough I was back a full attention. This time I opted for mish. watching she tits bounce was heaven. More kissing as I stroke to completion. I will be seeing Carissa again

______________________________________________________________________

March 2020: hobbydave's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa is lovely and neught. That's the perfect combination for a nice fun time.

 
The Juicy Details
I walked in she was already in a nice lingerie even though I set up a last minute request for her. Her urge to kiss was apparent as she grabbed me and DFK while she was already undressing me. Put the donation down and headed to the bathroom to freshen up. Jumped on the bed and she continued to dfk with a lot of tounge. Without any hesitation she went down for BBBJ her action was great she went DT a couple of times with some gauging but that didn't slow her down. She read my mind as she switched to 69 I wanted to get a taste of her soft lips. I went DATY for the tounge action with all the moaning she directed the motion to where she would cum and I started to faster as she screamed louder. The cover went on we straight to missionary she slowed my down due to my size. Then she hopped on for CG where she started slowly then went faster. We finished it off with K9. So, overall, it was a great session. Can recommend if you like thick mature women.

__________________________________________________________________________

Feb 2020: bestdjinohio's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

I texted Carissa to set up a meeting in a hotel and damn!!! was I turned on watching her full figure in a tight dress.
We talked a little then I pulled off my shirt standing next to her and she started massaging my chest and then she pulled down my pants and boxers and the action started.

 
The Juicy Details
Carissa loves sucking dick and she is good at it she sucked me while I stood over her a few minutes then I lay down on the bed and we both got comfortable and she made love to my dick with her mouth!
Anything I asked her to do she did licked my balls when I requested and after a few minutes I had to get inside her pussy so I asked to to get the jimmy on and I get Carissa on all fours so could put my dick inside her doggy position!

Damn was her pussy juicy I fucked her for around 5 minutes in that position then asked her to lay down on her back so I could watch and feel her tits bounce while we fucked damn what a turn on to see her smile while I slowly pumped her pussy.
Trust me the more you give the more she loves I think we fucked for about 20 minutes at least I did pull out a few times and put my dick in her mouth asking her if she was turned on while sucking my dick with the wetness of her pussy still on my dick and yes was her response each and every time I asked her a question like that damn what a fuck I pulled out ripped off the jimmy and Carissa sucked my dick until I came on her big tits!! I came so hard it took me a week to recover I will be going back soon

________________________________________________________________________

Jan 2020: 3stepsahead's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Third time seeing this BBW Queen. Whenever I see her traveling to my state, I book her for a couple hours. Hands down the classiest, sexiest, attentive and genuine woman I have had the pleasure of spending time with.

 
The Juicy Details
I would like to say Carissa is stunning, there is something special about her. She is educated, polite, and very sensual. She has a gorgeous face with an amazing smile that just melts your heart. Definitely she love's to give and receive. She has a beautiful curvy body with just the right amount of booty! I met her about a year ago in Charleston, then right before the holiday and just recent. All three times were incredible I might book an overnight soon. Every time she comes she books an upscale apartment or a house. She surprises me as I am a native here and didn't know these places exist. She offer's the most unique performance and never rushes. Her photo's are 100% real and by her attitude you can tell she loves every minute of what she is doing. Treat her like the queen she is!!
I could tell you what went on behind the closed doors but will keep that to myself, if you are a BBW connoisseur you can not go wrong!

__________________________________________________________________________

December 2019 GetOutSoon65's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

She is the girl in her picture. It was very nice and clean.
Says she doesn't get on top which was a little upsetting but she did satisfy! My answer to that: (IF ONLY HE KNEW LOL I like riding)

 
The Juicy Details
We got right down to business. Walked in got undressed she started with a pretty good bj with condom.
Then she let me hit in from the back only. Had to stop a few times because i went to hard for her. The same thing happened in mish but once she got a little more use too me she let me go harder. Loved the way she moaned and screamed for me. I saw a lot of people saying she wasn't it to it and stuff but I guess i had her on a good day cause i will for sure be seeing her again. Only reason i gave her 3 stars on service was cause i paid for an hour and got around 15 minutes which kinda sucks but next time i know to do the shorter time.
 
My answer to that: (if you finish before time, we can start again, or cuddle and then start again. Your time is your time and never any less.)

__________________________________________________________________________

November 2019: silveradoe's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Have seen Carissa on multiple occasions and each one better than the previous. She is always ready to please and looks amazing every visit whether it’s incall or out.

 
The Juicy Details
Carissa likes a variety of fun. Treat her with respect and you will not be disappointed. She’s always very wet and ready, loves to cuddle between pops.

_________________________________________________________________________

 

November 2019: coolterry209's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa is a little bit bigger in the pictures but still a very good provider. She is in for anything you want, give her a try.

 
The Juicy Details
Carissa greeted me looking very nice in a silk robe, she looked great. She led me in and we sat down and talked and had a nice chatter, she is very friendly and easy to talk to. We went into the other room then we both undressed and immediately started to fondle, she began stroking my dick and soon enough she was down to town licking and sucking my dick and balls bareback, she is skilled, had me throbbing in no time.
I then had to reciprocate and taste her sweet little pussy, very nice, moaning and squirming. She talks dirty. She said she wanted me to fuck her so she put on the hat and tried for doggy and rammed against her huge ass for a few minutes until i was not able to hold it anymore and blew in the hat.

_________________________________________________________________________

September 2019: guiga16's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Exactly what you’ll find in the pic.
She does everything she describes in her profile.
I had a lot of fun and a wild time.

 
The Juicy Details
She sucked me so good, wet super bbbj
She has a wet pussy and she squirted multiple times.
She has an juice ass... went deep in her ass.
She’s a real down to earth girl.
I would do it again

________________________________________________________________________

September 2019: bhclub6969's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Responded right away, looks like pics and had a great attitude! Took a trip around the world and she enjoyed every minute! Definitely see her again on my next visit!

 
The Juicy Details
She handled everything like a champ! All access granted and she enjoyed every moment! Would definitely see her again!

__________________________________________________________________________

August 2019 Came back for 2 hours

bigdamnhero's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Hot BBW with porn star skill's and likes anal sex as well as gives great head. and very down to earth! I repeated.

 
The Juicy Details
Hot pornstar action before, so I called her and made a longer appointment. When I knocked on her door she answered wearing a black nightie, stockings, and heel's wow she is so hot in person. she greeted me with a nice french kiss. we talked for a few and as we talked she was playing with her pussy and told me she was horny! I told her i was too and I wanted to lick her hot pussy. she was cool with that and let me lick her pussy and asshole as well. I fingered her pussy and ass hole as i licked them both she wanted to 69 so we did and she sucked my cock like a pro!! she moans like a pornstar too and i got off too quickly!!’ she was like that’s ok we can do it again! so after a bit i started back licking her pussy and she said if i want i can fuck her ass! i put on a condom and slowly drove my cock into her ass in doggie position.. wow her ass is so fucking tight!! i reaches around played with her pussy as i fucked her ass deep I exploded once more. I recover quickly so after resting and sensual talking, i was ready and hard as hell so she put condom on and started riding me reverse cowgirl ... she also game very hard and we continued to fuck for over and hour! .. i fucked her missionary kissing and it was so hot i came before too long.. can’t wait to see her again! Finally I tapped out after a two hour of complete pleasure, we showered together and I left her a nice tip.

_________________________________________________________________________

August 2019: bigdamnhero's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa was wearing a very sexy dress when I met her. She greeted me with kisses so I put her up against the wall and deep french kissed her. She looked amazing and very pretty. She took me to her bedroom, we started the session. I was very relaxed knowing she’s not a clock-watcher she is a BEAUTIFUL Lady. Her pics and skill's don't do her justice. Her home is very clean and safe. I will be repeating. I told her she needs to make porn video's with all that skill.

 
The Juicy Details
Carissa was wearing a very sexy dress when I met her. She greeted me with kisses so I put her up against the wall and deep french kissed her. She looked amazing and very pretty. She took me to her bedroom, we started the session. I was very relaxed knowing she’s not a clock-watcher she is a BEAUTIFUL Lady. Her pics and skill's don't do her justice. Her home is very clean and safe. I will be repeating. I told her she needs to make porn video's with all that skill.

The Juicy Details While she helped me take off my clothes, she was in flirtatious sexy dirty talk and groping. Carissa has very nice breasts and I was like a starved little bad boy licking and sucking on them, they get hard fast. Also wanted to her juices so I went down, open her legs wide open to suck that fresh pussy, it was delicious, I could spent all the day sucking her clit.

Carissa soon returned the favor with pleasuring me with a BBBJ. She has great skills, she can lick and go all the way down. In fact when she was deep throating, she licked my balls at the same time her mouth was great giving pleasure to my dick. Then she turned around to the 69 position, and kept at me while I could look up and her nice pussy. I was ready to dive in. She rode me CG for a while, and then we switched to mish where I could felt her tight pussy in a better way. I asked her if she did GREEK and she said yes. Damnnn her booty hole is TIGHT! I finished in her ass.

After, we rest for a while and talk some more; Carissa was in no hurry for me to leave. I am looking forward to seeing her again.

__________________________________________________________________________

May 2019: dlridge107onthedownlow's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Service was sensual and fun! I would recommend Easy to schedule appointment after our conversation with light screening. Her location was easy to find and she directed me to the elevators because one section was closed off.

 
The Juicy Details
Very sweet person and l received hug with kiss on cheek when she open the door smiling. Room was cozy with candles and smelled really good. Gfe very nice and BWW curvy lady in lingerie. She looks exactly like her pictures and very sensual with BJ. Great toys to make the mood even better. Fondling and moved to doggy after we strapped on the cover. She went the extra mile and l released really fucken hard! I would recommend her and would repeat!

__________________________________________________________________________

May 2019: golfhatbigwallet's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Nice lady with cool attitude and super personality. Friendly and nice hug when l open the door. Quick response and easy set up to set appointment.

 
The Juicy Details
Last minute decision and notice she was available and called for afternoon session. Location was easy to find, off l went and she open the door in a sexy lingerie gown. DFK from the start. I undress grab those tripal DD cups, a little DATY and then l pounded that huge booty doggy. Quick release! Shes a cool plus size gal. Treat her right! She had on a sexy lingerie outfit.. Wow! I will visit again. Safe and no rush session.

__________________________________________________________________________

silveradoe's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa is awesome to spend time with. No rush, just a relaxing and erotic time. Loves to treat her partner with lots of attention and makes you feel very comfortable. Have seen her many times and she always dresses up. Loves to get a little kinky every now and then but still keeps you relaxed and feeling great. Waiting for our next encounter when she gets back from her tour.

 
The Juicy Details
Carissa will role play, fetish and just totally bring you to attention and keep you there. Has lots of energy and will make sure you use all of yours. Always a great time with her and she takes really good care of me every time I have seen her. She likes multiple positions and performs great in every one. No rush when you’re with her.

__________________________________________________________________________

silveradoe's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa always gives you 110% every time I visit with her. She does not rush, makes sure you’re comfortable and relaxed while she does her magic. Always attentive to everything you desire as well as a few others.

 
The Juicy Details
She always does her best to keep you satisfied and wanting more. Very soft and sweet with a little of a kinky side. Love visiting with her, have seen her many times and each one is unique. She is always dressed for the occasion and will leave you satisfied and exhausted.

________________________________________________________________________

 April 2019: silveradoe's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

This lady gives 110% every time we have been together. Always very nice and well dressed to take care of me. Have seen her multiple times and am waiting for her return from her tour to have another visit. Go see her, you’ll leave happy and exhausted

 
The Juicy Details
Last time we got together, I got undressed and she started with an amazing bj, then let me enter her hot wet pussy until we both came. She loves what she does and she is great at it.

_________________________________________________________________________

May 2018: serpentor's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

This is the fantasy fuck of a mature bbw stay hard for long and she'll take it and you won't regret it

 
The Juicy Details
Just made out with her ....the moment she open the door she was on me like my clothes...I loved every minute of it....and she has stamina dont let the looks fool you a true bbw freak!!

________________________________________________________________________

April 2018: silveradoe's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa is a lovely woman who loves what she does. Setup and screening are painless so you can get to the good stuff.

 
The Juicy Details
Have seen Carissa a few times so I called her to see if I could swing by her place near Tampa. We set a date and time and waited untilthe day, when I arrived at her place I was greet at the door by Carissa in a nightie. She showed me to her room and I got undressed and she had me lay on the bed where she gave me a great BJ followed by cowgirl to start. She was tight and wet, then we switched to doggie and I entered the backdoor that was also very tight. She was rocking with my strokes and finally I exploded deep in her hole. We cuddled and she started with another BJ and then she was ready for more doggie in her wet love hole. We had a great time, looking forward to the next encounter.

_________________________________________________________________________

April 2018: silveradoe's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa is a great lady and makes you feel very comfortable whether you visit her or she visits you.

 
The Juicy Details
Have had a few visits with Carissa and all were spectacular. She is very good at what she does, enjoys what she does and makes you feel relaxed and sexy. She can take care of you a few different ways and they all are great. I will definitely keep going back to visit.

__________________________________________________________________________

April 2018: candybutt142's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

I met Carissa at her house in pinellas Park. I was very nervous but as soon as I was in her arms I felt safe. She had on a red nightie, heels and looked just like her pictures but better. I had an amazing time with her. She is mature, open minded, and was a pleasure to be with. Not once did she look at the clock. I arranged for an hour appointment, but left hour and 15 minutes without her complaining. We enjoyed each other. It felt so perfect. She didn’t mind if I overstayed my time. I ended up leaving her a tip at the end. I’m sooooo happpy I chose her and will do it again.

 
The Juicy Details
I am glad that she answered right away. She is very pretty from her pretty brown eyes to her lushous lips to her bouncing breasts and big round booty. I could not keep my hands off of this woman from the moment I arrived at her Incall. We started off with some kisses and strippping each other down before she laid herself out on the bed and I got to see all of her. I immediately got on top, kissing dfk and caressing her breasts before making my way down to the real prize. After kissing her inner thighs and taking in the view, I exposed her delicious clit and went to work. Her reactions were instant and organic, pressing me in and squeezing my head between her thighs. I went to insert a pair of fingers, but she prefers the real thing. After going back in for a few more minutes we traded places. She immediately made mention of my size before giving me an amazing BBBJ, well I grabbed her breasts and gave her ass a firm slap, one of many. She got her own condom and I had her get on the bed and show me that marvelous ass before inserting my cock into her sweet pussy. She is tight. Between grabbing and smacking her ass, getting closer and grabbing her, and her fucking me back I felt like a king. I shot my load that had been building up since the night before. After finishing the first round, we kick back and chatted until round two. She was both shocked and happy to hear I could go again. We mixed it up with different positions, but I think I put too much pressure on myself trying to exceed my prior performance, I had shot my load immediately when she offered me the Greek position. We went back to chatting for the rest the time. She made me feel comfortable and confident. She is so casual and chill that I forgot I had hired her. Sadly Our time came to a close and after one last hug and a dozen kisses, we said our goodbyes. My only regret is not going back for another tasting of her pussy. I will not make that mistake next time. Take care of her, respect her, and you will enjoy a fun evening with an amazing woman.

________________________________________________________________________

8: james33776's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Carissa is a nice lady. Her incall is in a safe area and easy to find. I had previously met her with her friend. She promised a good time and did not disappoint.

 
The Juicy Details
Carissa met me at her door in a sexy outfit. Since we had met previously the initial nerves were not there. She led me back to her playroom. The clothes were quickly on the floor and she was on the bed waiting. She started with a good bbbj. Her skills are very good. We changed positions many times as she was a lot of fun to fuck her mouth. She was very much into pleasing me orally.

I had to stop her several times before I exploded. On went the cover and she climbed on and started to ride me. I ask for doggy and she was reluctant. I decided I wanted to finish in her mouth so off the cover comes and more bbbj with lots of sucking and just the right amount of hands and deep throat. I started to again fucking her face where she let me finish. I collapsed onto the bed as she cleaned her self up and joined me. She tried to start round two but I was exhausted and short on time... Carissa was a good time and I will repeat again someday.

_________________________________________________________________________

July 2017: turret11's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

If you want to be pampered and enjoy a great experience, Carissa is the girl to see.

 
The Juicy Details
I walked into the room and she started off with nice comments. She asked why I was so tense and needed to relax, then proceeded to take off my clothes slowly in a most erotic kinda way. Carissa wouldn't let me take them off myself, all the way to my shoes. Carissa will ask you upfront how long you intend to stay, so that she can customize your experience within your time frame. With that said, she's not a clock watcher by any means. She started off with one of the best BJs in the industry. Slow, wet, sensual, with lots of DT. All this time, she talking dirty and playing with the boys. Next, we moved to mish, and she wrapped her legs around me and kept stroking my back while I thrust deep inside. Next, she started to rub my hard cock against her pussy and viola!, it was on again. Went back in and did the scissor move and that went in real deep. She loved it! Moved on to CG and RCG, where she showed her mastery of riding. We then did some K9 and boy, it was insane to look at that soft curvy jiggly behind. We finished off with Carissa laying on her belly while I dug in deep from the back laying on top of her. By the time I blew the load, I had nothing but air left in my sack. We laid there and talked and cuddled. I'll keep seeing her.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2017: manhappes09's Review of Carissa - Spicy Details

General Description

Once in a while i have an urged for a mature good looking lady and i ran into carissa's add. I loved her picture they were mature and sexy so i decided to give her a call. We agreed upon location. Guys she is great she takes control.

 
The Juicy Details
Carrisa is mature and very friendly. I arrived at her location agreed. Sat on the side of the bed and she got right into buissness she grab a cover and started sucking me.I watched her go up and down I couldn't help but watch those tits. We rolled over and I pounded her in mish. It only took a short time before I let it go in the hat. Wow it felt good. She smiled, I cleaned up and was on my way. I will repeat.
 

Click here to sub to my OnlyFans

Amazon wish list

Follow me on twitter @BubblyCarissa

cashapp me $CarissaCreations328